FAQs

What is your Payment Policy?

We accept Cash, Bank Checks, Money Orders, Credit Cards (Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express) as well as precious metals.

Nevada state sales tax of 8.1% will be added to your total when buying in store or ordering online with a Nevada shipping address.

What are Your Transfer Fees?

When you purchase a firearm from another vendor and having it shipped to us for local pickup:

$25.00 transfer fee ($20.00 for active LEO/.MIL) for up to three firearms, $5.00 for each additional firearm

$25.00 for NV Department of Public Safety Background Check (Imposed Fee Collected by State of NV)

$50 transfer fee for Class III items such as suppressors, SBR, SBS, Transferable Machine Guns, etc.

No transfer fee will be charged if you are also purchasing a firearm from us at the same time as long as the amount of guns being transferred in equals 3 or less.

If you have a Nevada CCW issued on or after July 2011 there is no $25 Background Check Fee.

How it Works:

CLICK HERE for a contact form and choose “Incoming Firearm Transfer Notification”. You will be given an option to download  a copy of our FFL to mail, e-mail, or fax to your dealer if needed.

As soon as the firearm(s) are received we will contact you to set up a day/time for pickup. You will complete a background check and then have the firearm(s) transferred over to you.

PLEASE DO NOT CALL THE STORE TO SEE IF YOUR GUN HAS ARRIVED!!
We will call and/or e-mail you once you’re gun is unpacked, processed into our system, and ready for pickup. Even if you have a tracking number and it shows that it has arrived it may not be processed into our system and ready for pickup, which could cause you an unnecessarily long wait when you show up to the store.

Who can legally purchase a firearm in our store?

To buy a handgun / handgun ammunition in our store you MUST BE:
21 years of age or older

A Nevada Resident with a Nevada Driver’s License / ID (For Firearms Only)

OR

A US Military member stationed in Nevada with a copy of your official orders and a utility bill for proof of physical residence)

To buy a long gun / long gun ammunition in our store you MUST BE:
18 years of age or older

A resident of any state except California. We still love all of our Kalifornia customers, but we don’t make the laws. Sorry guys! However, you can still purchase from us and we will ship it over to Cali for you to pick up at your favorite local dealer!

OR

A US Military member stationed in Nevada with a copy of your official orders and a utility bill for proof of physical residence)

To buy a stripped receiver or pistol grip shotgun (w/ no butt stock) in our store you MUST BE:

Same rules as handgun / handgun ammunition (See Above)

Order Cancellation Fee:  Any order canceled after being placed with a credit card will be charged a 3% cancellation fee to cover merchant services charges we incur when you order is placed.

Restocking Fee:  Any order returned that is not defective or damaged will be charged for any shipping charges we incurred in getting you the order, the 3% cancellation fee to cover fees from merchant services and a 10% restocking fee.